Our Team

At Sizemore Group, we foster a culture of critical thinking, constant improvement and exploration – all of which support our passion for sustainable design.

Our staff is a talented group of people who thrive on innovation, collaboration, intense debate about the issues that affect the design and quality of our environment, social life and community. We believe in delivering value to our clients. Our Professionals are routinely honored for their contributions to the profession.

William J. de St. Aubin
AIA, LEED AP

CEO

bill@sizemoregroup.com

Lily del C. Berrios
AIA, LEED AP BD+C

President

lilyb@sizemoregroup.com

Angel Kauffmann
IIDA, LEED AP, BD+C

Director of Interior Design, Principal

angelk@sizemoregroup.com

Deanna Murphy, AICP

Director of Planning,
Principal

deannam@sizemoregroup.com

Kathryn L. Scott, AIA, LEED Green

Director of Western North Carolina Office

kathryns@sizemoregroup.com

Jan Adams

Interiors Senior Designer

jana@sizemoregroup.com

Bahja Askew

Marketing / Administrative Assistant

bahjaa@sizemoregroup.com

Nathan Baker

Architect

nathanb@sizemoregroup.com

Derek Hart

Marketing Manager

derekh@sizemoregroup.com

Pulkit Jain

Architect

pulkitj@sizemoregroup.com

Songyue Li

Interior Designer

songyuel@sizemoregroup.com

Steve Mills

Accounting Manager

stevem@sizemoregroup.com

Ashlyn Oakes

Interm Planner

ashlyno@sizemoregroup.com

Nishant Ostwal

Planner

nishanto@sizemoregroup.com